It's Beer with Buddies! Where we taste some beers and talk some talks on various topics in the craft beer community. Mad props and thanks to Alison and Paul for being my first guests!

Enjoy this amazingly raw footage put together by someone who has no idea how to edit videos (me). Hopefully in the future someone I know will offer their video editing skills and I won't have to push a bunch of buttons and hope things work.

Unfortunately, the camera cut out during out discussion of beer loving babes being like chicks who play videogames: the mere concept appearing to blow dudes minds. You missed some gold. I promise it won't happen again.

Here's an idea: pull out a brew and take a drink every time I give a plug to something without realizing. Shout-outs given to the CraftGeer.com, MN Twins Target Field, Left Hand Brewing, Untappd, BeerAdvocate.com, St. Paul Summer Beer Festival, guys with great beards, Instagram, Twitter... it goes on and on. Whoops.
Paul
12/21/2013 09:26:51 am

What? No comments from people yet?!?! People should be watching this!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.