Today I thought I would pose a question.
I spent a lot of time surfing through random beers on BeerAdvocate.com yesterday and this quandary popped into my head:

What is the weirdest beer you have tried?

Don’t limit yourself to just weird ingredients!
Think hard and share your strange brew in the comments, below!
Jitters The. Clown
10/21/2013 06:23:31 am

He-brew. It claimed to be the Chosen Brew. It was not.
There was also a blueberry beer at the Autumn Brew Review a few years back that was weird and very good for a breakfast beer.

Reply
Kat Moller
10/21/2013 06:27:29 am

Hah!! I have yet to try He'Brew. I hear they have many styles now. My weirdest would have to be... Rogue's Beard Beer. It was brewed with yeast harvested from the brewmaster's beard... And was very good, actually!

Reply



Leave a Reply.